• Why You Need an Immigration Lawyer

    Immigration laws are complex and confusing. We can help you get the outcome you desire!

    Get the Help You Need
  • Providing Passion
    and Experience

    "My ultimate goal is to obtain the opportunity for you to make your dream come true." - Mary Ann Romero

    Learn About Our Firm
  • Get Started Today

    We are here to help you by evaluating your situation and letting you know what to expect.

    Get Started Today

Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Jul 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ms. Romero has a long history of supporting the immigrant community in New Mexico. When I worked at Catholic Charities, she volunteered numerous hours to train the agency on a range of immigration matters. In the fall 2009, the University of New Mexico, School of Law created a new course, "Immigration Law Practicum," that focused on removal defense of immigrants. I co-taught the course and worked to develop the curriculum. Once again, Ms. Romero was always available to answer questions and provide suggestions as to appropriate course content for the practice oriented course.

Jul 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a client of Ms. Mary Ann Romero since 2005. I have found her to be professional and responsive. On an occasion where I had experienced difficulty, she proved to be a fierce advocate for me. I have high regard for her office staff as well in that my calls are handled promptly. I recommend Ms. Romero highly for her diligence and high level of service.

Jul 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Mary Ann, I hope you are doing well. I just received my green card in the mail today and all the credit goes to you. You changed my life and I am so grateful to you. Thank you so much! I really appreciate your time and support.

Jul 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mary Ann Romero has provided countless hours of support for UNM [University of New Mexico] departments and the students that they serve. Mary Ann received her Juris Doctorate from UNM and was active with El Centro throughout her education and currently provides priceless information, support, and honesty for students and their families across the state. In 2008, Mary Ann presented for UNM Immigration Symposium on a panel discussing the truth and challenges around immigration. Additionally, she offers workshops and information sessions both here on campus and in her office free of charge or minimal cost for students and staff working to provide critical information. I cannot reiterate enough the important role Mary Ann and her firm currently provides for the UNM community. Mary Ann has demonstrated throughout the years how important it is to go the extra mile on behalf of students, families, UNM staffers, and the community. She is well respected in her field and is current in state and federal immigration law. Personally, I don't know what I would do without her support and knowledge base as we assist the largest growing population of immigrant students who have chosen UNM to be their university for success.

Jul 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

She took over and handled my immigration case for petition to remove condition. She did an excellent job. She gave me enough time to prepare me for interview. She went with me for interview. I got my petition approve because of her excellent skill to explain things easily in short time. I would highly recommend Mary Ann for immigration issues.

Jul 2, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I really got the outcome I expected. My green card was approved beyond my expectation. I like the way I was over-prepared for my interview and documentation to avoid delay. I would recommend them.

Jul 2, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

El resultado recibido fue el esperado en un 100%. Mi familia yo vemos recibido a beneficio de vivir y trabajar en los Estados Unidos. Si lo recomendaria!

Jul 2, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Gracias por ayudar a mi mama porque cuando mi mama se fue a Mexico sufri mucho y cuando tu la trajist estba feliz porque estaba con mijo. Muchas gracias May Ann Romero & Associates.

Oct 19, 2015 | | Albuquerque, NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I walked into Mary Ann Romero's office I felt a very good vibe and felt welcome. Imelda the receptionist/legal assistant was extremely friendly and helpful. When I talked to Mary Ann Romero I knew right away she is the right one to handle our case for "green card through marriage". We started our case on April 17th 2015. Our green card interview was scheduled for August 4th. Ms. Mary Ann Romero is very knowledgeable. No matter how many questions I sent her she always responded to me very fast. So did Imelda. She did a great job in preparing us for the interview and went to the interview with us. The immigration officer told us at the end of the interview that my green card had been approved. It was in the mail 3 weeks later. I highly recommend Ms. Mary Ann Romero for any immigration issues and will choose her again for "removal of conditions on my green card/us-citizenship. Thanks Mary Ann and Imelda. We couldn't have done it without you.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
  • Why You Need an Immigration Lawyer

    Immigration laws are complex and confusing. We can help you get the outcome you desire!

    Get the Help You Need
  • Providing Passion
    and Experience

    "My ultimate goal is to obtain the opportunity for you to make your dream come true." - Mary Ann Romero

    Learn About Our Firm
  • Get Started Today

    We are here to help you by evaluating your situation and letting you know what to expect.

    Get Started Today
Mary Ann Romero & Associates
Albuquerque Immigration Attorney

Located at:
301 Edith Blvd NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87102
View Map

Phone: (505) 796-2024
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Helping You Achieve

Your American Dream

Let us help you with your immigration legal matters.

Call Toll-Free 844.363.6272
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.